The Team

We look forward to working with you soon.

Tim Fiechter Tim Fiechter
CEO/Member
Email: tim@rethceif.com
Linked In
Greg Thornton
 Greg Thornton

CFO/Member
Email: greg@rethceif.com
Linked In
Chris Honegger Chris Honegger
Design Engineer/Member
Email: chris@rethceif.com
Linked In
Jeremy Collins Jeremy Collins
COO | Sales Manager
Email: jeremy@rethceif.com
Linked In
Mark Wenger Mark Wenger
Operations Manager
Email: mark@rethceif.com
Linked In
Kevin Riley Kevin Riley
Sales
Email: kevin@rethceif.com
Linked In
Dawn Morgan Dawn Morgan
Accounting / Spare Parts
Email: dawn@rethceif.com
Linked In
Harley O'Neal Harley O'Neal
Electrical Engineer
Email: harley@rethceif.com
Linked In
Cameron Clark Cameron Clark
Mechanical Engineer
Email: cameron@rethceif.com
Jamie Macy Jamie Macy
Mechanical Engineer
Email: jamie@rethceif.com
Linked In
Jason Knueven Jason Knueven
Design Engineer
Email: jason@rethceif.com
Brent Schortgen Brent Schortgen
Manufacturing Engineer
Email: brent@rethceif.com
Linked In
Nick Gibson Nick Gibson
CAD Tech
Email: nick@rethceif.com
Linked In
Phil Beer Phil Beer
Shop Supervisor
Email: phil@rethceif.com
Linked In
Travis Bussel Travis Bussel
Fabrication Manager
Email: tbussel@rethceif.com
Linked In
Rod Taylor Rod Taylor
Service Tech
Email: rod@rethceif.com
Linked In
Michael Reimers Michael Reimers
Service Tech
Email: mike@rethceif.com
Linked In
Travis Tonner Travis Tonner
Service Tech
Email: travis@rethceif.com
Linked In
Sean O'Mara Sean O'Mara
Service Tech
Email: sean@rethceif.com
Linked In
Lee Werling Lee Werling
Purchasing
Email: lee@rethceif.com
Linked In
Erika Thornton Erika Thornton
Accounting Assistant / Front Desk
Email: erika@rethceif.com
Linked In
Stan Fiechter Stan Fiechter
Shipping & Receiving
Email: shipping@rethceif.com
Linked In